Untitled Document
Indian Arthroscopy Society
Indian Arthroscopy Society
  Login IAS Home IAS Contact Us IAS Sitemap IAS Photo Gallery
 
  Membership » List Of Members  
  List Of Members
 
  If your details are missing or incorrect in the list below, then please contact on Secretary to update your details.
 
Sr. No. Name Membership
No.
Email
1)   Dr. Amit Bali 1630 shivshp@gmail.com 
2)   Dr. Anil Kumar Gulia 2056 guliaanil@yahoo.com 
3)   Dr. Atchyuta Rao Singari 1566  
4)   Dr. Ayyappan Vijayachandran Nair 2058 dr.nair005@gmail.com 
5)   Dr. Gagan Kansal 2057 gagankansal@yahoo.com 
6)   Dr. R. M Sivasubramanian 1628 subrasiva200@hotmail.com 
7)   Dr. Shreepad Kulkarni 2054 orthoshree@gmail.com 
8)   Dr. Vipul Khera 1600 vipulkhera@rediffmail.com 
9)  Aashay Kekatpure 2182 dr.aashayk@gmail.com 
10)  Abdurazaq Alada 2077 lekanadam@yahoo.com  
11)  Abhay Harsh Kerketta 2125 abhayharsh78@gmail.com 
12)  Abhijeet Savadekar 2186 abhivs@gmail.com 
13)  Abhijeet Wahegaonkar 2137 abhiwahe@yahoo.com 
14)  Abhinandan Punit 2145 punitabhi1@gmail.com 
15)  Aditya Kekarpure 2183 adityalkekatpure@gmail.com 
16)  Ajay Papulwar 2082 drajaypapulwar@gmail.com  
17)  Akhilesh Rathi 2136 drakhileshrathi@gmail.com 
18)  Akshat Pandey(Associated member) AM 2157 pandey.aiims@gmail.com 
19)  Aleem Azeem Adatiya 2074 aleemadatia1983@gmail.co 
20)  Amith Reddy Pamulaparthi 2133 amithreddydr@gmail.com 
21)  Anant kumar Naik 2094 anantkumar.naik@gmail.com  
22)  Anirudh Kulkarni 2103 dr.anirudh.kulkarni@gmail.com 
23)  Anish Jain 2065 dranishjain@hotmail.com 
24)  Anshul Goel 2110 xs2anshul@gmail.com 
25)  Apoorva Dodia 2113 apoorva_dodia@yahoo.co.in 
26)  Arpit Goyal arpit_mamc@indiatimes.com  
27)  Arvind Arora 2069 arvindarora11@yahoo.co.in 
28)  Ashis Acharya 2073 ashisarthroscopy@gmail.com 
29)  Ashish Rustagi 2164 ashishrustagi@bmail.com 
30)  Ashok Selvaraj 2101 sashokmd@gmail.com 
31)  Ashwini Kumar Singh 2150 swarnlata_asha@sify.com 
32)  Babu George 2120 orthobabu@gmail.com 
33)  Bharani Kumar Dayanandam 2095 bharaniorth@gmail.com  
34)  Bharat Senthil Kumar Natesan 2085 bharath_n2@yahoo.co.in  
35)  Bharathy Arumugam 2158 cvlbharathy@yahoo.co.in 
36)  Bhavesh Desai 2114 dr.bhaveshdesai@gmail.com 
37)  Bibi Dhanan 2178 bibidhanan@yahoo.co.in 
38)  Chaitanya Waghchoure 2185 chaitu28884@gmail.com 
39)  Chandrashekhar Jagtap 2163 drcgjagtap@gmail.com 
40)  Chetan Oswal 2084 chetan375@gmail.com  
41)  Chintan Vadi 2143 chintanvadi@gmail.com 
42)  Deepak Kumar Mishra 2167 dkm.ortho@gmail.com 
43)  Devrish Rastogi 2089 drdevrastogi@gmail.com 
44)  Dr . Pankaj Chandra 1502 Drpc70@gmail.com  
45)  DR Arshad Bashir Rangrez 1349 drarshadbashir@gmail.com 
46)  DR ARUN G. KRISHNAN 1736 drarungk@gmail.com 
47)  Dr Babu Prasad B N 2132 dr_babu7@yahoo.com 
48)  Dr Korula Jacob 1592 korulamanijacob@gmail.com 
49)  DR KRISHNA PRASAD REWANI 0269 drkprewani@yahoo.co.in 
50)  Dr Kumar Shantanu 1595 K_shantanu82@yahoo.com